top of page

History on the Show

Established in 1961 by Thurston Van Horn. 

Promoters over the years: 

Thurston Van Horn, Colby, KS

Dave Sanders, Holdrege, NE

Richard Hite, Alma, NE

1998 - 2018 Kevin and Mary Jo Breece, Holdrege, NE

2018 - 2022 Dave Weddle, Ft. Collins, CO

2022 - present Megan and Brett Roemer, Gem, KS

bottom of page